Loading... Please wait...

Fluency Builders - Reading Grades 4-7

SKU: FB008

    The seven “Fluency Builders” mystery novels include 54 lessons that effectively address core reading requirements for fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension. Each of the novels have teenagers in the central roles and are set in different times, places, and cultures, from the Eighteenth Century Caribbean to future space travel. This range of settings prepares the student to make the transition from recreation to content area reading. A proven program for making the transition from “learning to read” to “reading to learn.”

    Fluency Builders Book 1


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    View Cart Go To Checkout