Loading... Please wait...

Reading for All Learners - Milestone Books Set 3

SKU: LB011

    A package of 10 copies of book 22, Ann and the Hat, from Set 3 of the Reading for All Learners Little Books The first four sets of the Reading for All Learners program include a final book that is a little different from the rest. We created these Milestone Books to ensure a high success reading experience for the learner. We make the Milestone Books available as a separate item so learners may be provided a book to keep. The books are sold in packages of ten. Available in Black & White Available in Color, Spring 2013

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    Sign up for our newsletter

    View Cart Go To Checkout